HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 13 AUGUST 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
3	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay kumar Shukla
4	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava

REGISTRAR (J-II)